This school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children.
The Designated Officer for Child Protection is Giles Kolter.
The Designated Governor for Child Protection is Sarah Vaughan-Turner.
The Deputy Designated Officers for Child Protection are Stuart Ritchie, Rhoda Wilson and Jo Herbert.
Please see attached statement and our Child Protection Policy for further details: